Saturday, December 5, 2009

Music for Myopics

New Year 2009 an orchestra of: Chris Cundy, Alison Blunt, James Dunn, John Say, Candida Doyle, Ivor Kallin, Hannah Marshall, Alex Ward, Jem Finer, Pinball Geoff, Naomi Doran, Jenny Kallin, John BIsset, Natasha Tauber. All that survives of a longer film which showed their forgathering in homage to the marx brothers 'night at the opera' - accidentally deleted!

No comments: